Pew Fellowship for Literature

I'm honored to be selected as a Pew Fellow in the Arts for 2013. Recipients this year also include Karen M’Closkey & Keith VanDerSys (design), Jenn McCreary (literature), J. Louise Makary (media), Kinan Abou-Afach (music), Sueyeun Juliette Lee (literature), Hafez Javier Kotain (music), Paul Swenbeck (visual arts), Toshi Makihara (music), Raphael Xavier (dance), Emily Abendroth (lierature) and Bhob Rainey (music).